Valentine’s day update!

Hellooo there sugar coated candy hearts!

I hope you’re having a pleasant Valentine’s day! Mine haven’t gone according to plan but it’s aaaall good~

I took the bus and met up with Robin… he bought the shoes he wanted (and they turned out to be cheaper than he expected them to be!) and then I bought caviar manicure-esque candy pearls that I will put on Robin’s lips.

Bild 2013-02-14 kl. 18.10I know that it’s silly but this is way cheaper than actual manicure pearls, haha!

I thought that it would be too little time until the sun went down for me to do his makeup today so we’ll do it on Monday instead!

We took a bus to Robin’s apartment (so he could leave his shoes at home) and then took another bus to a busstop near me. I got off the bus but Robin stayed because his Valentine’s date lives a few busstops from there *hehehe*~

I picked up my package and walked back to the busstop. As stupid as I was, I didn’t realize that the bus stops at a different location than before… so instead of waiting 30 minutes for the next one, I took the bus to the supermarket and waited for my mother!

Pictures from the bus ride:DSC00386The sky was beautiful… unfortunately it doesn’t show with the camera on my phone! DSC00387Checked Streetpass and I’d met this purple hero~ DSC00388He helped me poison this stubborn ghost (haven’t met anyone with a yellow shirt lately so the shield hasn’t disappeared ,urgh)DSC00389Inside the package! I got a surprise~ A yummy box of Twister-gum! Now to the games I picked!:DSC00391First up, Professor Layton and Pandora’s box.
Not going to start playing this one before I’m done with curious village though!
Next is:
DSC00393Harvest moon DS, The Tale of Towns! :D As you can see it’s all wrapped in plastic! A.k.a it hasn’t been opened before (I bought these from Retrospelbutiken, which means that all the games are previously owned by someone)! I was really surprised~ DSC00394Pretty sky again and it doesn’t show… again. :c

I bought a new Festis flavor. To be honest, I chose it because of the beautiful bottle!url-3I took REMIX:B, it tastes like orange and papaya! The other one is apple, kiwi and cucumber… I want to try it but just not today~ The plastic was really weak and wobbly though!

The bottle art are made by Carolina Falkholt.

Last but not least, my valentine’s makeup!

Skärmavbild 2013-02-14 kl. 18.52.21
Skärmavbild 2013-02-14 kl. 12.03.34I went all pastel pink (and black glitter liner)! I feel like Sebastian Simon when he wears his St. Germain lipstick! o(≧▽≦)o Faaabulous~

I’m going to continue tweeting, play Streetpass quest (then start on Harvest Moon) and listen to The pretty reckless now! See you later (but probably tomorrow)!

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

