99 D A Y S left.

Good evening everybody~ I haven’t had the drive to post anything for three days now *sorry*!
The Mr. Aconitum post will get uploaded when I’m in the mood to finish writing it. But let us put that aside for now!

Today marks 99 days until I graduate high school and I had my first day at school in nine days… wasn’t as horrible as it could’ve been.
English was chill, I do have a major test on Wednesday though (on some stuff I probably won’t remember).
Religion was fine. The two-hour-lesson usually is a drag but today everything just flowed. The jokes also made everything funnier.

DSC00396

After some okay school food, Anna revealed that she’d made some cookies (in the shape of graduation caps and cats, she also made meringue) to celebrate the day and also her birthday (she turned 19 on the 16th). She brought coffee and squash (+ plastic cups, we just had to get water from the bathroom :3) to drink.

In the middle, Anna reminded me and Marcus that we hadn’t done our presentation. So I freaked out… turns out the teacher didn’t even remember everybody’s name(!!) so it’s cool. If he wants us to do it tomorrow we’ll just ask him to do it next week or something. I really don’t want to prepare a speech right now since I have to write a book report on a book I haven’t read all the way through. (TT_TT)b
Wish me good luck.. I’m going to need it.

Procrastination… it only feels good at the moment.

Skärmavbild 2013-02-18 kl. 21.16.43

See you tomorrow or so~

PS. EXACTLY ONE MONTH UNTILL I’M ON A FLIGHT TO EDINBURGH!

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

