I’m Miss Hellebore herself.

Good morning! ^_^/

As I said yesterday, I modelled for the Hellebore-design, I made originally for Robin, this Saturday. The hellebore flower, also called the Christmas rose, blooms during the winter so I felt that I needed ice in the background!
This is what it looks like:

Skärmavbild 2013-01-28 kl. 19.19.47I used this picture as my reference.

And here are the pictures from Saturday:Skärmavbild 2013-03-11 kl. 09.16.51Skärmavbild 2013-03-11 kl. 09.24.36These are edited. Tora walked around while I took the pictures! He was so cute that I just had to have him in them when I saw that he walked behind me!DSC_0758I never say no to some kitty-kompany~ ^_Ö

As I’ve said before in the other project-posts (Flower Power! and Mr. Aconitum): I’m not showing you the best picture or the sketches yet! When I’ve done everybody, a post including all the sketches and final results will be uploaded. c:

Even though Robin couldn’t make it to this one, I’m actually heading to his apartment today! He promised me cookies and the latest episodes of Once Upon a Time/The Walking Dead~ ;D I asked if he still wanted to be a model and he said yes so his design is a secret, both to you guys and to him!

I’m going to scan all my doodles now so the Class doodles-post should be up in an hour or so! See you guys later~

// Miss Hellebore

4 thoughts on “I’m Miss Hellebore herself.

    • Tack så mycket!

      Trevligt att se dina fina kommentarer! ❤
      Då dina kommentarer hamnar i skräppost-mappen så ska jag kolla den oftare hädanefter.
      Ha en trevlig kväll! :D

Leave a Reply

