Mr. Edelweiss.

Good evening everyone!
I met up with Robin today. He had other plans yesterday so we postponed it till today! I finally did a flower inspired makeup on him~ I decided to make him an edelweiss because he lives in an apartment on the 5th floor. The view of the sky from his balcony is beautiful and I really wanted the view as the background. It’s been sunny these past few days so I’m lucky~
Ederweiss-flowers are unique because they live high up in the mountains. They felt like a very good participant amongst the other flowers I’ve chosen. Ederweiss looks like this:edelweissRobin took a snapshot while I was putting foundation on him!479782_10200198222872200_1584382952_nTo be honest, he probably is the most difficult model I’ve had! >w< Cancels on me, rubs his eyes when I’m finally done with the makeup on his eyes and he can’t sit still. I should probably thank Emilie Autumn for the fact that he actually sat down for about 40 minutes! He listened to her the whole time~
He made the end result look amazing though + I don’t think anyone would stand on a chair (in a tanktop with bold makeup), on a balcony on the 5th floor while the possibility of neighbors peaking through their windows.
Viking points: +30! ÒAÓ/

Here’s the result:72402_10200198381196158_62205380_nThe other pictures are too similar for me to show you, so you get the webcam picture Robin took after everything was done!

Afterwards we walked to Sushi Delux and we ate yummy food, sushi for Robin and chicken salad for me~DSC00447I also received the Maria Nila products from Glossybox today! A post on them will be up tomorrow :3 See you then!

// Nyancy

2 thoughts on “Mr. Edelweiss.

    • Tack! Detta är för mitt projekt arbetet i 3an (det är stort då man inte får tillbehöret om man inte gör det) så jag ville köra all in! ^_^
      Det är jätte snällt av honom och alla de andra! De jag har frågat hittills har sagt ja så jag har haft tur! :D

Leave a Reply

