Asos Vancouver Flatforms.

Good afternoon, having a good Friday? ^_^
I’ve had a pleasant one, nothing majorly annoying (just a printer failing on me, that’s about it)~ :D

Yesterday I got a mail notifier saying that I had a package to pick up~ So I picked it up today and as I suspected, it was my shoes! I ordered the ASOS Vancouver Flatforms with the black and white bird-pattern from their OUTLET Up to 70%-sale almost two weeks ago. It took 10 days for them to come from the UK to Sweden~ Which is totally fine with me, I’m not much of an “I want them fast”-type of girl. I’ll be happy if they just arrive in good condition!
DSC_0837This model comes in five different colors: white, black, black/white birds, metallic blue and rose gold. This “color” is 100% textile on the outside, has a 50% polyurethane/50% textile lining socket and the sole is 100% rubber.
The flatform is 7 cm.
DSC_0836They are creeper-styled but with a pointed toe (and a more feminine-shaped flatform).DSC_0840I really like these shoes~ They are pretty and comfortable to walk in. I only walked in them a bit but they are already dirty-looking (sorry for that~). For close-ups it looks pretty bad but in real life it isn’t that noticeable! They are a bit taller than my old ones but aren’t harder to walk in. Speaking of old ones, I showed my Twitter followers this a few weeks ago and this is also the reason I bought a new pair:DSC_0844One day they just decided to split in two. I love these shoes but when I’ve bought a pair, I use them until they are torn to pieces so I wasn’t surprised. I bought them in the middle of last summer and used them everyday until today. I’m taking these with me to Scotland though. I won’t get the new shoes soft enough before the trip in three days and I really don’t want to have chafed feet with the amount of walking we’ll do in Edinburgh!

You can still find these on the website. Only in size 8 though. If you’re looking for clothes I really recommend you to check out the sale, they have some pretty awesome deals. ^_^ They also ship worldwide!

(btw… fitting first post after the blog announcement, right? The timing is perfect! :’D)

// Nyancy

5 thoughts on “Asos Vancouver Flatforms.

    • Haha, glad to be at your service~ They are really comfortable and cute so you won’t regret it! :D
      That is lucky (I love when that happens). ^_^ x

  1. Pingback: MOTD and first ever OOTD on Sunday-Funday! | F L A T F O R M WALKER

Leave a Reply

