Vi ses om fem dagar! (The last sentence is the translation~)

Good morning! ^_^/

I packed last night and everything went fine~ IMG_0413My cabin bag weighs 5.05 KG which is just fine (10 is the limit and if I have to, I’ll just put on loads of clothes on the way back home). I bought a bag weigher yesterday so I wouldn’t be in doubt. >w<‘ Worth it… would be so nervous otherwise!
Except for the bag weigher I also bought a rain poncho and super-cheap temporary head phones (because I seriously need music on the flight… and just in general).

I should eat my yummy breakfast now~IMG_0415(Two toasted sandwiches, GOD MORGON orange juice with juicy bits *mmm* and a Peach / Passionfruit yoghurt drink.)

IMG_0414While reading the new Nemi comic! :D

I won’t blog on the trip *never say never though* but look out for the occasional tweet here and there *connection is the key haha*! ^_^

See ya in five days!

// Nyancy

One thought on “Vi ses om fem dagar! (The last sentence is the translation~)

Leave a Reply

