Internet, I’m back!

Hi guys~ Enjoying this Saturday so far? :D

I hope you’ve been fine while I was gone! We didn’t have free Wifi on our hostel so being online all the time wasn’t an option.
I arrived in Gothenburg at around 19.00 yesterday and the past five days was great! The weather wasn’t on our side but we made the best out of it. I took pictures everyday so I’m going to upload pictures from day one today and then upload the other ones when I have the time! The report (for the project) must be handed in on Wednesday and I haven’t started writing it… so I’ll have no time to blog (but I probably will anyway if I find a hole to do it >w<‘), so expect very little activity during the upcoming four days.

I bought a lot of stuff while I was in Edinburgh. Most of my money was spent on food and necessities because I didn’t bring those in my bag but I was able to buy things I wanted anyway.
IMG_0669Makeup~ I forgot to take a picture of the nail polishes I bought but I’m going to swatch them so it’s fine :3 I’ll review some of these when I have the time!IMG_0670Bought in HMV with a 30% discount on the CD and 40% on the DVD… aaaahwsome! IMG_0671Bought this cloth bag in Primark c: I payed a fifth of what I would’ve payed in Sweden *mind blown*. I love it~IMG_0665I bought this t-shirt because of my twitter addiction (+ it’s so cute) and a tank top with a mickey mouse dollar-sign on it!

Bild 2013-03-23 kl. 16.22I almost forgot the games, a powder and the nail stones I bought~

This is almost everything ^_^ Besides this I brought back Skittles, an Edinburgh snow globe, a game to my brother, a pair of heart earrings to my mother and of course, Irn bru! :D

Skärmavbild 2013-03-23 kl. 17.03.08See you later! // Nyancy

Leave a Reply

