Random update!

Just a little update about the blog and general things I want to say!

  • I made an Ask.fm account last night because I was so bored!
    If you have nothing to do, please ask me stuff~ :3
    It’s connected to my Twitter so if you want to see the answer
    you can see it on both Twitter (which is seen on the right) and Ask.fm!

Ask me anything 

  • I don’t know if you’ve noticed but I thought that I would tell you anyway!
    I talked to Jason from PinkyParadise two months ago and I didn’t feel ready…but now I am a partner so if you are going to order lenses please consider them! If you order a pair don’t forget to write the code “NYANCY” at the checkout to get a free gift with every pair of lenses purchased! ^_^
    I ordered two pairs yesterday and I’m really exited to get them. I’ll be reviewing them when they arrive!Skärmavbild 2013-03-31 kl. 16.04.55
  • My Glossybox is late… I’ll be getting the March box in April *sob*.
    And I’m a little worried since I don’t get all my text because my phone don’t have a signal at home, I might miss my come-and-get-your-package-text! ;A; I really hope I get it tomorrow or so.Skärmavbild 2013-03-31 kl. 16.13.06

I don’t know if you want me to make a post about something other than… makeup, haha. But feel free to comment below if you have a request! >w< I might scan my doodles tonight! They aren’t that many though.

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

