Makeup of the day: Ororon.

The demon Ororon.

5fd0e35edf247576cdd9d723a67b195d Skärmavbild 2013-04-02 kl. 11.18.01My makeup yesterday. This is in the car on the way home from seeing Silver Linings Playbook (I liked it) at the cinema. ^_^
I have other pictures taken before going but I was in a hurry so I only took pictures with my mom’s iPhone and… she’s at work.

The eyeshadow was: a cream color at the tearducts and inner lower lashline, dark blue on the lids (with purple glitter liner on top) and the same color on the outer lower lashline.

Lips: Milani color statement in Sangria.

I enjoyed wearing this makeup… it might’ve been a bit too bold with both strong lips and eyes in sunlight but I’m cool with that ;3

// Nancy

PS. I just got a text saying that my Glossybox has arrived at the convenience store! *happy* Since I’m not going out today I’ll just ask my mother to pick it up!
The unboxing will be up in about 5-6 hours.

I read it wrong… it only says that it’s on its way!

Leave a Reply

