First package from Pinky Paradise!

Hi guys! I’m back with a beauty-post *woohoo* and it’s my first impression of Pinky Paradise’s service. ^_^
I’ve never ordered anything from Pinky Paradise before because I didn’t feel the need to buy new lenses since I had my disney lenses and a pair of brown, leopard-print ones. Those expired not too long ago though so I decided to buy new ones!
I ordered two pairs, a red and a grey pair (first review will be up on Friday and I’ll start with the grey ones). Never had those before because I felt I should try different colors. So I ordered them on the 31st of March and they arrived today… which means that they took 9 days (including the packing) to arrive! On their site it says 14-25 day so that’s what I expected. A very pleasant surprise though!

This is what I got:DSC_0937✩ GEO Xtra WT B38 Red
✩ GEO Xtra WT B65 Grey
✩ Two lens cases
✩ Velcro hair pads
✩ “Eyelid” patches (actually under-eye pads, haha)

Now, I only payed for the lenses. You get a case for each pair you buy and the two other item’s are the “code-gifts”. I entered my NYANCY-code (explained on the left side-bar) which gets me a free gift per pair of lenses. 2 pairs = 2 gifts! Super nice. Anyone can use it btw! :DDSC_0940The lenses came well packed in foam (the pink rolls) and everything else laid comfortably with them.

Over-all I had a very good first impression of the company! Their lenses are cheap, the shipping was great and they are very helpful (I’ve talked to Jason several times now and he is awesome).
Definitely buying from them again~
Skärmavbild 2013-04-09 kl. 20.37.45Sneak peak of what the Grey ones look like. I’ll get you better pictures on Friday!

// Nancy

Leave a Reply

