Fatshion illustrations.

Stayed up until four because I was in the mood to bring out my art supplies. I made these with a water-soluble fineliner, an old Metro-newspaper and homemade wallpaper paste. I did two more but they have nothing with these so I’ll show them some other time~fashion 1fashion 2 1fashion 3fashion 3 1fashion 4I really like working like this!
Next week I’ll be crazy busy so no blogging at all (I’ve been bad this week too, I know…). I’ll be tweeting as usual though, hehe. It’s not as time consuming as making posts. See you when hell week is over! QwQ

// Nancy

2 thoughts on “Fatshion illustrations.

  1. Pingback: Art exhibitions everywhere! | F L A T F O R M WALKER

  2. Pingback: Flowing Tanks | Fat Chic

Leave a Reply

