What I did on today’s illustration-class!

Hiiii… missed me? :’3
I’m sick and school is still a lot to handle right now so I haven’t come up with anything to post.
Thursday never fails me though! My teacher was a bit late, she told us last week, but the boat she was on was more delayed than expected. We had more distractions too, so I only did two, haha.fashion k fashion k 1That’s it! I have a few from last week… those aren’t very good but I might upload them before I head to the city tomorrow! I don’t have any lessons tomorrow because of self study so I think that I’ll bring the camera and show you guys my day on Saturday! See you tomorrow!

// Nancy

One thought on “What I did on today’s illustration-class!

  1. Pingback: When I was bored in class. | F L A T F O R M WALKER

Leave a Reply

