Glossybox Sweden April 2013

Good morning! My April Glossybox arrived on Thursday but I was too busy to write about it~

I’ve decided that this will be my last Glossybox for a couple of months since I’ve to save for the trip to London this summer. I won’t get student grant during the summer either so… I’ll be broooke! ;w; I really need to cut back on unnecessary things too, haha.

Anyway, April’s box is called Spring clean your beauty and I’m really happy with what I got, especially the two full-sized products!IMG_0830

1. MARIA NILA STOCKHOLM Palett Masque, Luminous Colour

IMG_0827 IMG_0828 IMG_0829This hair mask smells A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. I can’t even describe how good it is! >w< I haven’t tried it yet but if it’s like every other product I’ve tried from Maria Nila… it’ll be awesome!
This product is full-size and costs 199 SEK/250 ml.

2. Tancan Bronze Self-Tanning SprayIMG_0832

I read self tanning spray in the car and started laughing… just no. I’m not a fan of tanning since I don’t even have to sit in the sun to get a tan! :’D
My mother will get this one, haha!
This is not a full-size product but 250 ml costs 299 SEK.

3. FÄRG Eyeshadow palette

IMG_0833 IMG_0834Färg = color in Swedish. I remember seeing these palettes in another box but I didn’t get it. I was happy then because the girl that showed her unboxing got some pretty boring colors. I was lucky enough to get colors I use often! These can be applied dry or wet (I love when you can do that).
This is a full-size product and they cost 249 SEK.

4. Vichy Normaderm Hyaluspot

IMG_0835This product sounds like an eight wonder or something! “Makes pimples disappear in 24 hours”… I really hope that it keeps what it promises!
This is not a full-size product, in fact, it’s tiny… but the full-size one costs 159 SEK/15 ml.

5. Balance Me Super Toning Body Wash

IMG_0836I thought this was a The Body Shop product first (but it clearly says balance Me on the bottle)! I’m not really a fan of getting body washes in the box but it was a long time since I got one so it’s fine!
This is not full-size and 260 ml cost 105 SEK.

That was all!
Even though I said this will be the last Glossybox in a while… it’s not actually true. I’m going to unbox the “Mother’s day”-box too! So look forward to that~ It will definitely be the last one in a while though!

See ya!23ab2b9543992e0e527b1392325b549c-84077534

//Nancy

One thought on “Glossybox Sweden April 2013

  1. Pingback: GLOSSYBOX in Norway ^_^ | Marie and life

Leave a Reply

