The last 42+ hours in pictures.

Tuesday

The last Swedish-lesson. DSC00466My fairytale loving English A&B/Swedish B teacher! I like her and it was a pleasure having her all three years.DSC00467Home-made cinnamon buns… so yummy c:
DSC00468On the last lesson we watched the end of Midnight in Paris (we saw the first part on the lesson before) and “fikade”!  DSC00465Marcus… so pretty with my glasses and his hair parted in the middle!

Evidence that Inuyasha can be super cute.DSC00469 DSC00470 DSC00471Taken while I was waiting for my mother to buy milk. :’3 He can be cute when he wants to, haha.

Bridge malfunction 
DSC00472 DSC00473 DSC00474On my way to a livenight at a music high school, the bridge had some difficulties closing… so people (including me) started walking instead!

Rytmus livenight DSC00477Picture: Experimetal
Me and Marcus saw a lot of cool bands. Experimetal’s guitarists were, so, cool (and super talented)! One of them looks like Jason Segel and the other one looked like a combination of two of my male friends (Marcus and I were amazed)!
Strangely enough… the guitarists I’m talking about are the only ones not present on the picture above .__.

Wednesday

Art class
DSC00482 DSC00483 DSC00484 DSC00480DSC00479
DSC00478 Picture above: Merielle dropped her palette and when she made the first wipe, I thought it was so pretty that I had to take a picture. ART ON THE FLOOOR!
We painted the view from school today. I really like the view from our atalié on the forth floor so I decided to sit there ^_^ Merielle, Marcus, Lovisa and Miss Anon also sat there. I forgot to take a picture of my painting though… DSC00485DSC00486Gothenburg, where rainwater flows over and comes up from the sidewalk… ö__ö

Tomorrow is “Kristi himmelsfärds”-day so no school tomorrow or on Friday… WOHO!
See you tomorrow~
// Nancy

Leave a Reply

