Pokemon fusion highlights!

Yo! Lovely Tuesday right? ^^

I didn’t have school today. The courses today are already finished (and our grades must be set on Friday so our teachers are busy setting them now).
I’ve been chilling, playing Pokemon Black 2 and drinking lovely Earl Grey!
My mother bought a pod coffee machine so I tried making tea with it, it wasn’t hot enough for me but I’m sure it’ll make a nice cup of hot chocolate (when I can buy those capsules)!

Chilling included pressing the random button on here and see hilarious Pokemon fusions unfold. I thought I would share some of them:
65.80 119.79 28.10880.40

The pink squad! It’s hard to not make funny fusions if either Slowpoke, Slowbro or Wigglypuff is one of the Pokémon! :’D
82.57 52.98 113.10915.9

Primeton (Primeape + Magneton) looks so wrong! >w<‘ And the other’s faces are priceless!

It’s so much fun making different combinations, I almost feel like a Team Plasma scientist. I’m not though… I’m obviously Team Magma’s shadow king~Skärmavbild 2013-05-21 kl. 17.50.26If I could, I would definitely order someone to make me this one!⤵109.113

 

 

 

 

 

 

So cute! We’d cover Karos in pink, toxic gas *moahahaha* >:D

If you want to make your own fusions, do so!
And show me your favorite/favorites.
See you tomorrow~

// Nancy

 

 

Leave a Reply

