Glossybox Sweden: Mother’s Day box.

Good afternoon!
I got the Mother’s Day Glossybox yesterday. We have mother’s day on Sunday so that’s why (I know that the USA had it on the second Sunday of May)~
It’s a special box with 6 full-size products but one is smaller than expected. Glossybox stated in a mail that it was full-size but it’s much smaller than the promised one. There’s a pump bottle that contains the amount stated on the card… just saying.DSC_1088 I haven’t decided yet if I’ll keep mine since I’m not certain I’ll even use half the products in the box. It’s good that we’re allowed to sent the box back though and get a refund.
I’ll show you what I got but I won’t do as I usually do since I don’t feel like commenting everything! If you want to know more about the products, Google is your friend! c;

1. Becca Cosmetics Crème blush in Hyacinth DSC_1090

2. Bellápierre Cosmetics Super lip gloss in RaspberryDSC_1091

3. Emite Makeup Professional makeup sponges FlowerDSC_1096

4. MeMeMe Cosmetics Eye Inspire mono eyeshadow in FrostedDSC_1093

5. Macadamia Healing oil treatmentDSC_1094

6. Monu Professional Skincare Recovery balmDSC_1095

The only thing I want to keep is the creme blush and I’m not even sure I’m going to use it since I already have creme blushes.
This wasn’t really for me (or my mom), I was expecting the New Year’s box-feeling but this wasn’t even close :c
Oh well, I’ve seen people who is satisfied with their products and that’s great!

I’m not that hyped on Glossybox anymore but the May-box should arrive next week and that will definitely be the last Glossybox for me.
I wasn’t even planning on getting it but they took money from my account (even though I hadn’t filled in my information) and apparently they avoid the question if you ask them if you can cancel your order. Urgh.

I’ll see you next week with the last Glossybox post!

// Nancy

3 thoughts on “Glossybox Sweden: Mother’s Day box.

    • Your’s looks lovely! :D I don’t know what the May box will contain besides a nailpolish in a refreshing color (which I’m looking forward to).
      I like the stuff you write about so I’ll definitely start following you on Bloglovin!
      Have a wonderful Friday~

  1. Pingback: Glossybox July 2014 Review & Unboxing - mintmairi

Leave a Reply

