Howl’s moving castle brunch!

910152091_06621933fa480full(I love this movie)

Since I have to stay full until 16.00, I decided to not eat a slice of bread! And my mom joined me while I was frying the bacon so we ate together ^_^ That’s the nice thing with her changing to the evening shift, I can see her in the morning and eat breakfast with her. So cozy!starr kopia

Smoke and stars and diamonds and studs, just the way I want it. Burn, Baby. Burn.

I have to go now :’3 School is going to be nice with just the kick-out of love and after that we’re going to eat at our signature sushi place: Mamaya~ Yum ♥ See you later!

// Nancy

Leave a Reply

