Saturday’s boredom lippy results.

Bild 2013-05-25 kljessica-rabbit-1Bild 2013-05-25 kl. 22.22I was so bored last night that I did Jessica Rabbit lips.
I think that I will do a tutorial on Tuesday c:

Bild 2013-05-26 kl. 01.00 Bild 2013-05-26 kl. 01.03After that I wiped everything off and picked up a black eyeliner and started drawing lines on my face and lips.

I’m going to bed now, I’ll see you tomorrow! I just have “kick-out of love” tomorrow (last time to hang out with the teachers before we graduate). Graduation on Wednesday. Crazy.

Good night!
// Nancy

Leave a Reply

