The day before graduation spent:

image

  • Eating ice cream!  Under all the sprinkles there’s scoops of lemon sorbet, rainbow ice cream, candy cane ice cream + softserve. “Glasskioskens jättevåffla”

image

  • Watching people eat when sudden downpour. We thought it was okay to go out but it started raining super hard after 5 meter! D:

imageJust look at that sky, Gothenburg weather in a picture! >w<b

Besides that ^, I bought the graduation party ticket and persuaded Robin to go too :D Sparkly gold wristband with Comic Sans font… lovely. :’DBild 2013-05-28 kl. 20.20We (Robin, Marcus, Joel, Anna, Adam and me) also walked around town all day while Joel bought stuff. It was a lot of fun!

It’s my graduation tomorrow and I have to wake up so early (4 in the morning… I’M A BAKER)! QwQ It’s fine though. I won’t be waking up early in a year or so hehe. I’m readying my hair right now but after that, off to bed!

Good night everyone.

// Nancy

Leave a Reply

