What do you do when you’re feeling down?

Well, order games of course.

75084-forside pikachu2 _-Learn-With-Pokemon-Typing-Adventure-DS-_I might not be super fun but I’ve wanted it since I first saw it before the release soooo… I’ll get it sometime next week! ^^
(I’m so bad with 5th gen. and this might make me better)

I also preordered:animal_crossing_new_leaf_box_art_north_americaExiting!tumblr_mno6ovqb081sro76bo1_1280This is what it feels like though:tumblr_mnqu04ZJXX1qc24uvo1_500Can’t wait! I will probably get it after the release though Q_Q

// Nancy

Leave a Reply

