The Red Lippy Project: Day 1

The Red Lippy Project
(If you don’t know what TRLP is, click on the text!)

Arashi and I wore our red lippies to the beach today (you know the BBQ-invite I got). It was nice talking to people, having a laugh but still being able to relax and play some Mario 3D land with your feet in the water and hearing people and waves in the background.
Prepare yourself for crappy 3DS pictures~

HNI_0002 HNI_0009 HNI_0003 HNI_0007 HNI_0004 HNI_0008The lipstick faded when I swam but I just reapplied it afterwards! ^^

Lip-product used: Rimmel London’s Apocalips in Big Bang.

This was a very pleasant afternoon~ I’m back at Arashi’s again but I’ll be going back home after E3 tomorrow! See you then :3
// Nancy

Leave a Reply

