Enjoying my last night of freedom?

Eating pizza and goat cheese. Fighting through the 8th special world in Super Mario 3D-Land (the starcoin hunt man… geeze). Awful feeling, greasy hair. 

Summer break ♥942161_452663178151247_1988020938_n

My mother called from work a few hours ago and told me that the transfer from my dad’s “team” to my mom’s “team” is done… and that I can work tomorrow.
I was totally dumbstruck (because of the suddenty) but I had to say yes or they wouldn’t call me when they need people (it a “come-when-we-need-people”-work at Volvo). Hopefully this work won’t be as hard as the one at dad’s… I’m still really nervious. As always.

I don’t know if I should take my dad’s words (since he just vomits words he wants to say) but I probably will get less days to play games from now on. Let’s say R.I.P. to my summer break (yes, I am overreacting but that’s what it feels like right now haha) … I do get money in exchange though c:

I should probably sleep soon. I’m exhausted.
See you tomorrow! I’ll hopefully upload day 3 of The Red Lippy Project (day 2 won’t exist unfortunately).tumblr_lz8pihubJN1qc4wzho1_500// Nancy

Leave a Reply

