The AC:NL experience so far.

It’s been a lot fun playing Animal Crossing: New Leaf, both by myself and with other people! I haven’t been able to visit the towns of the people on my Friendlist, either it’s been full or they don’t have their gates open ;w;
I have visit Arashi, Omejikat and Yunie though.

HNI_0011 HNI_0015HNI_0019First day. Paid the down payment on my house and teached Genji a new catchfrase c:

HNI_0029 HNI_0032 HNI_0035 HNI_0037 HNI_0038HNI_0043
Second day. Visited Omejikat for the first time (we played music beautifully. Arashi laughed at my face when I got stung by bees two times. She visited my room. I had done my room all sky-y (with double rainbows, a ballon bed and ballon lamp) and I got my Pikmin. I won the bug-catching competition. And I hanged out at Arashi’s place.

HNI_0046 HNI_0053 HNI_0055Yesterday it rained, both in reality and in the game, Arashi & Omejikat visited at the same time. On the evening I went over to Yunie and got to see her awesome town (she’s done a lot in three days!). Club101 is so nice *dancing*!

HNI_0061 HNI_0062
Aaaand today I got my permit and payed off a campsite (with a little help from Arashi ♥). Tortimer also told me that I can visit the island tomorrow! :D

When I get new shops and flowers and fruit, everything will be so awesome! :D This game is super addicting because it’s so slow paced (if you don’t sell all your fruit and fish/pick up stuff from the beach all the time the first few days).

If you’re playing, give me your FC so we can visit each other! *w*b

// Nancy

Leave a Reply

