Wow… really? (includes a mini AC:NL update)

I’M SO STUPID. I thought my package would come today but surprise, surprise: IT’S SUNDAY D:
I was so sure it was Monday since my brother told me to hush last night when I talked to Merielle via Skype.

“Right… parents are going to work tomorrow, better be a little more quiet”

Aaah… oh well, maybe I should come up with something to post~

Animal Crossing progress has been going smoothly ^^b I just realized I’ve gotten my first HHS visitor and he has some pretty cool stuff! I’ve also been on the island a few times. Gardening shop opened a few days ago and the Nookling Junction will be closed tomorrow for renovation which means that I will get Club101 in just a few days! I also got a Retro stereo from Genji today when I gave him a balloon table which means that I will be able to have music in my house *woho!*.
AC:NL life has been good~

tumblr_momk6xisW41qkjv68o1_500All the credit to the awesome tumblr who drew this~
(It’s your cutie secretary Isabelle on the day of the solar solstice, she gave you the “ladder shades” she’s wearing here)

Currently:
Eating: Toast
Drinking: Ramlösa Citrus
Playing: Animal Crossing 
Listening to: Jet's album Get Born
Weather: Cloudy and grey
In-game weather: Same but with rain... WAIT. NOPE. I HAVE A 
FREAKING DOUBLE RAINBOW IN MY TOWN ♡

// Nancy

Leave a Reply

