Surprises in the mail and ticket buying!

Good evening! Been out all day today hehehe.
Went to Merielle’s house to just hang out (watch her play Dumb Ways To Die and play some AC:NL) and then we met up with Arashi~ We were both about a half hour late (but either of us knew since everyone’s phones were turned off), it turned out fine in the end!

Then Merielle and I took the tram to the cinema to pay for our Evil Dead tickets :D We’re going to see it on Thursday~ I’ve never seen a horror movie on the big screen… it’s going to be fun and probably creepy as hell!

evil-dead-poster-hi-resYou just have to google it to see how disturbing the movie is *_*b

DSC_0180Afterwards we ate because we were so hungry and we also bought candy! I’m saving mine till Thursday :3

On the way out from the house this noon, we caught the mailman and demanded our mail, he gave them to us (in exchange for a peak at my mom’s id-card) c:DSC_0177Our games were here! I ordered Pokemon Mystery Dungeons Gates to Infinity to my brother (my mother asked me to) but what I didn’t know (until Thursday) was that they had ordered games from my wish list too ♡ DSC_0175

My new games :D

I got a surprise too, the missing tunnels came! Never86 gave me a pair of white plugs too, unfortunately they aren’t the same size but since I got them for free as compensation I won’t complain… it’s just a little ironic haha.DSC_0176

My mom called me not too long ago to tell me that I’ll be working two days this week. And there’s a schedule for the next two weeks *dun-dun-duun*, my boss is actually organized c:
It’ll be really good for my economy… and really bad for my body >w<
But hey, If people have been working there for 25 years, I should be able to handle to work four days in a row… right? °w°’

I’m going to play my lovely games now! See you tomorrow~

// Nancy

Leave a Reply

