Ahahaha… hi there *awkward smile*.

Missed me?851582_144885319019068_2087531931_n

I’ve been so lazy! Because I’m addicted to Animal Crossing…  I don’t do anything else if I don’t go out to meet friends, *cough*Merielle*cough*. QwQ’

We’ve tried to make plans to meet up with Miss Anon all weekend but it didn’t work so well. We also tried to meet today but that didn’t happen either so I’ve been watching horror movies all day. My stomach was turning from the horror OD so right now I’m watching Madagascar 3!

Sonja the bear is so precious.

mad3_character_large_332x363_sonyaking-julian-sonia-ourse“Hey, gorgeous. Has anyone ever told you that you look like a super model? Albeit a fat hairy one who smells.” – King Julian

I didn’t see this one when it came out because I thought that it would be lame but I actually like it a lot :3 The circus is so shiny and sparkly and the Russian animals are so… special.

Oh this Saturday is Skara Sommarland (the amusement park)! :D I’ve actually bought something so you guys will get some pictures on Sunday. I’m not promising anything though since Saturday will be a long day and then I have to work Sunday and Tuesday-Friday. But I should be able to have a post up on at least Monday… if the item arrives before Friday >w< Let’s hope for the best!

I’m scheduling this post to be up at noon today since I’m writing this at 03:49 and… no one reads it when I upload this late/early haha.

I still have 22 minutes left on the movie but after that it’s sleepy-time. See ya!851577_144885229019077_1533674658_n// Nancy

One thought on “Ahahaha… hi there *awkward smile*.

  1. Pingback: My amusement park helper! | F L A T F O R M WALKER

Leave a Reply

