My amusement park helper!

Hello people! Remember when I said that I’ve ordered something to help me take photos at Skara summerland (here), well it came the next day :D

I bought Krusell’s SEaLAbox so I can use my dad’s iPhone to film and take photos in the water *w* Aaaahh I’m so exited!851575_392309830866329_1153417386_nIMG_1296 IMG_1298

Sorry for the dust on the case. The transparent material is silicon so dust stuck to it like crazy! It’s easy to wash of though~

It’s a waterproof case for the iPhone 4(s) and anything similar/smaller. It’s supposed to handle being under water (down to 1 m.) for 30 minutes. You also get a plain black strap (woho, I won’t lose the phone in a current :D).

So I will probably take some pretty cool pictures!IMG_1301My grandmother is here to watch our furry cuties tomorrow while we are away. We need to wake up school-early… 6 o’ clock because we have to be at the central station at 7.30. Worth it though!

Oh and I’m working Sunday till Thursday (no Monday off…) so the possibility that you get the Skara Summerland-post on Friday next week is unfortunately very high :c But think of all the money I will get *wahahaha* QẅQ

See you next time… whenever that is :3 Bye bye~
851575_392310010866311_2120893984_n// Nancy

Leave a Reply

