Energy drain.

I’ve been trying to post but this week has required a lot of energy :’3

I was at Lovisa’s from Sunday to Monday with some friends~ It was really hot so we shot each other with water guns. When the evening came we sat around the dinner table and ate home-made pizza.1011357_10201723703763901_1119771932_nIn the morning it was blazing hot again and we ate breakfast outside. Our own redneck seemed to enjoy it.

Then Robin and I went to his place and had a season 6-marathon of True Blood… which was great. I’ve catched ut AND I didn’t have to feel like dying inside while waiting (because of some of the cliff-hangers)! Robin will come here on Tuesday and we’ll see the new episode together c:1782927443_1370238035

Wednesday… I did nothing special but when I decided that we needed to buy tickets to the premiere of Monsters University, I got a lot of questions and disappointment >w<‘
Many can’t come because they don’t have money. And my brother and his friends wanted to go too so they asked me tons of questions (like: when, where, how ect.)…and in the end the one who asked the most dropped out.monsters_university_2013-wide

Yesterday Robin, Marcus and I bought 5 tickets to the premiere so it’ll be us and my brother and his friend Gustav ^_^b

Now that I’ve written everything down… it doesn’t sound like much *_* But I’m totally exhausted and I think it’s because of the lack of sleep. I can’t go to bed until early morning so to wake up at 10 really destroys me.

Right now I’m watching It’s kind of a funny story and I can really relate to what Craig is saying sometimes. 1356697383_sd73tumblr_maie2m1nzj1rvc8e5o1_500tumblr_m9fuhq5Afk1qk15gao1_500I really like the movie~ And you should watch it!

// Nancy

Leave a Reply

