On my pre-order list!

Ahhhh… having a cozy Saturday? It’s been a really grey day and my mom tells me that it was non-stop thundering this morning! And the news are overflowing with rain disasters :c Since I don’t have anything to do and I got my salary yesterday I decided to look what I want to preorder :D And this is what I’ll get (and the bonuses)

1. Disney Infinity for Playstation 3

DisneyInfinityLargeI will get a Merlins Summon Power Disc Pack with the pre-order

2. Kingdom Hearts HD ReMIX 1.5 Limited Edition Kingdom-Hearts-HD-1-5-Remix-out-September-13-1098119As you can see on the picture, an artbook will be included!

3. Pokemon X & Ypokemon_boxartI pre-ordered both in a bundle c: I don’t know what the pre-order bonus will be but hopefully it’ll be similar to when SS/HG came out: figurines of Xerneas and Yveltal. In Japan you’ll get them if you have a special ticket from Corocoro. (source: Bulbanews) *Crossing my fingers*800px-CoroCoro_August_2013_p49-50

That’s that for now! There’s lots of releases that I’m looking forward to but I have to restrain myself…
With my next paycheck, I’ll buy my long anticipated PS3! I have so many games on my to-buy-list , I’ll have to get myself a “real” job soon >w<‘

Have a great weekend! //Nancy

Leave a Reply

