My first Jbox order! :D

Sorry for the absence! I’ve been working this week but I’m free now so I’ll be able to blog more :3

I’ve been waiting for this package from Jlist/box for about a month now because two items had to be restocked but now that it’s finally here I’m really happy I waited :D I’ll show you why!

I mostly bought candy but also a bentobox~

IMG_0949Seems like the little package went through customs just fine =w=b IMG_0951I was so exited when I opened it in the car! This was the first thing I saw.

This is everything I ordered:

IMG_0956From the top to the bottom:
★ UHA One Piece Puccho World. This one is to my brother!
☆ UHA Puccho Golden With Pineapple Soda Flavor
★ UHA Puccho Miracle
☆ Morinaga Suppa Hi-Chew with Lemon Flavor IMG_0964Krachie Puchitto Fruit Soft Candy – Grape Flavor (Set of 3)IMG_0967Kracie Majo Majo Neru Neru (NeruNeruNerune)IMG_0960Neri Ame (Traditional Liquid Candy) w/ Chopsticks (Set of 10)IMG_0966Meiji Pokemon Hard Candy… LOOK AT IT, I’M DYING. I expected the little pikachu face to be all over the front (like here) but this is 10 times better! Shiny Genesect, Mewtwo and all the Eeveelutions!IMG_0970Tottoko Hamutaro Sunflower Bento Box

Aaaand that is all~ The Pokemon hard candy and the One Piece Puccho had to be restocked but it was worth the extra two weeks because they are delicious and the packaging is so pretty!

I’m going to do more posts on the stuff I got ^__^b Showing off the Pokemon candy/Puccho and doing a post on the do-it-yourself candy-kit Majo Majo Neru Neru!

Have a nice weekend!
// Nancy

Leave a Reply

