Lyko competition, Team Colourit.se!

Sunday~, Sunday~ and even though I don’t have school or work tomorrow I feel slightly sad that it’s Sunday >w< So instead of just sitting here and do nothing I decided to finish an entry to a competition I said I would enter!

Here’s my entry, the “beauty kit” I want to win together with her pick of products for around 600 SEK:NamnlösFrom left to right:
DuWop’s Lip Venom 
The Balm’s Stainiac
NailTwist
The Balm’s Pick Up Liners (Mickey)
Lee Strafford’s Dry SchaMPOO

Med detta bidrag är jag med och tävlar i Lykotävlingen som anordnas mellan bloggarna Colour it,  Imakeyousmile,  Idasbeauty samt  Cuponation.se.

I picked products I’ve never tried before (but believe I’ll use a lot) and things that would “complete” what she picked. c: I also really like that everything would look pretty together on a shelf or in your toiletry bag.

The competition end in three hours so I hope she wins and picks me! ^^b

If you wants to see what she picked, click here to get to her blog post.

See you tomorrow or on Tuesday! Have a lovely week~

// Nancy

2 thoughts on “Lyko competition, Team Colourit.se!

  1. Hej Nancy,
    Kul att du är med i tävlingen. Jag håller nu på att gå igenom alla bidragen. Ser att du missat en liten detalj; den obligatoriska kommentaren som ska visas tillsammans med ditt bidrag :)

    Lycka till!

Leave a Reply

