Surprise from my brother.

It’s been a very dead day today, woke up at two in the afternoon and then flew around in Flower.flower-game-screenshot-1When my brother came home we started playing some other titles: Prototype, Little Big Planet 2, Tales of Xillia, Disney Infinity and right now, The Last of Us. He also brought a 20th/21st birthday/Christmas present (haha)! xD He really likes to hit three birds with one stone… really grateful though! Didn’t expect it at all.Disney infinity Villian package

Tadaaa!
The Disney Infinity: Villains Pack~

Randy is my favorite but the other ones are awesome too *w* He’s so cute with that evil smirk!
We only played in the Toy Box yesterday but today we went to the pirate world and used Jack and Davy Jones. Confusing but fun. The camera is bugging me but I’ll see if I can fix it.

I’m going to the dentist tomorrow (yes feel sorry for me :c) and since it’s Friday, I’ll upload the DIY candy-thing I’ve promised for a few weeks! >3<‘ See ya tomorrow!
// Nancy

Leave a Reply

