Worked on hardcore mode (+ plans).

yoThis definitely doesn’t feel like a Sunday, might be because I worked yesterday and the day before. It was exhausting and I never ever wanna do it again haha! xD I worked from 15.24 to 00.12, came home and slept two and a half hours and then worked from 8.30 to 17.24. The day shift felt awfully long. But it means that I’ll get two days pay at the end of October *happy*. I get payed the month after I’ve worked and I felt like that was a bad thing at first (two months waiting for money is never fun) but now I think it’s great (since the money lasts longer).851581_144885039019096_588913436_n Looking forward to the rest of the year… I haven’t written anything on November or December in my calendar so I basically mean two months ahead *haha* but I’m sure N&D will be fun too! I just don’t know it yet ;D
These are some of the things I’m going to do:

Go to the annual Gothenburg Book Fair.
✩ Visit Madeleine (Eora) in Copenhagen. It’s really cheap to get there with bus so hopefully a couple of friends will tag along.
✩ Play through KH 1.5 HD Remix and Pokemon X&Y.
✩ Stop buying candy
. I’ve bought some on Jlist again but that’s the only exception.
✩ I’m getting my tooth fixed next month. I’ll tell you more when it’s done!
✩ Re-dying my hair at the end of the month (or sooner if I can’t wait).

That’s it I think.

I promise-promise that I’m going to blog more often *__* I’ve said it too many times now but tomorrow on I’ll post stuff every other day at least.
Preparing to scan some stuff right now! See you tomorrow~
// Nancy

Leave a Reply

