Orders on their way.

I’ve ordered some things that are on their way and since it’s going to take a few weeks until they get here so I thought why not tease you a little~ c:

♥ A few weeks ago I made an order with a preorder item at Jbox. I didn’t think that they would charge for it directly so I hadn’t transferred the money and that resulted in a 10-day-delay until I told them to go through with the order.
The main order contains *dun-dun-dun* Puccho (in a few different flavors) and Pokemon things (one is candy)!pucchoCan’t wait until it gets here! The ones I’ve bought doesn’t look like the one’s in this picture though.

The preorder item is an Evangelion tumbler. I like tumblers and these looked cool so I thought why not. I haven’t seen You Are (Not) Alone yet but I will when I get the chance! Can you guess which one I chose?
PRE3005_gPRE3008_g PRE3006_gPRE3007_gPRE3009_g

♥ From Asos I’ve ordered a mini-pack of nail polish from OPI. Me and my mom will spit the cost because we will share them. All autumny colors~image1xxl

The first one I’ll try will be Peace & Love & OPI. It looks gorgeous!

KH 1.5 HD Remix releases this week but I ordered it from a site that doesn’t really care if you get it on the release date so I’ll probably get it next week.

original

I’ve also paid to get two numbers of two of my favorite comics (that sentence, hope you get it haha) really cheap.ts_0983_201304-1

That’s it for this month if I want to buy stuff at the book fair (which I do)! >w<
// Nancy

 

Leave a Reply

