I need a cane… (+ AC:NL Harvest Moon)

My hips feel totally messed up :< I worked today… my boss called just when my parents were about to leave. Logistics had some computer problems where they bring in the car bodies so some people had to help them over there. I don’t know why I’m feeling totally exhausted because there wasn’t a lot of material to repack ö_ö The opposite actually!
Maybe the stress I went through and the fact that I didn’t eat until dinner at 18.06 wore me out.

I would’ve blogged about AC:NL’s Harvest Moon but yeah, not much to say really so I can just put it in here =w=HNI_0014 HNI_0019 HNI_0020

I got the veggie basket during work so I couldn’t screenshot everything the first time. That’s why I took another one with my second character!

Like on the day of the solstice, there’s a face cut-out standee on the town plaza. You’re a scarecrow and there are leaves falling and a very vibrant and pretty moon. Unfortunately the “real” moon doesn’t look any different from any other day… :cHNI_0013

It’s a bad photo but it’s still better than the one I got at night xD You can’t see anything!

Here’s the veggie basket you get from Isabelle:HNI_0021

It’s getting late and I have a feeling that my body needs as much rest as it can get so good night!
scarecrow(Trying to get some pretty waves tomorrow… I will most likely look like a scarecrow c: lovely~)
// Nancy

3 thoughts on “I need a cane… (+ AC:NL Harvest Moon)

  1. I just started playing Animal Crossing New Leaf about 1 week ago. I would like to have people visit my town, since my neighbors are complaining but I don;t have any friend codes. Heres mine maybe we can visit each other?

    0834-1631-3018 im at work now but I’ll leave my gate open tomorrow morning.

Leave a Reply

