Cyanide(, runny eyes, clogged nose) & happiness.

Yep I’m just laying here, feeling awful (see: just read between the brackets⤴) & looking through a few years of C&H.incredible I also have True Blood s. 3 running in the background… ahhh, I love Hoyt (spoiler: he was so sweet here and it makes me sad that they had to send him off) ♥♥♥♥ It’s been a while since I’ve seen it and it always surprises me which event happened when, when I look back in tv-shows (they always seem a lot later in the show). I don’t know why I’m surprised anymore! xD

I’m so tired… I’ll probably rest my eyes a bit. I want to feel good at the end of the week so I’ll try to be good and sleep (, drink lots of water, keep warm, ect.) ;_;
// Nancy

Leave a Reply

