PKM X&Y Countdown.

537993_708182969211516_2118044790_nNintendo 3DS UK’s FB-site started a X&Y countdown as their cover photo today.

I’m not doing a Pokemon countdown this year. A reason is because X&Y are released simultaneously everywhere (= less legit information posted). The other (and main) reason is that I’m trying to know as little as possible, to not spoil the experience. It’s not that hard because I don’t feel tempted (which now that I think about it, is weird Ö_Ö I should be ecstatic!).

I know the information they released four or five month’s ago, about the mega evolutions and seen some photos of the character(s) changing clothes(…that sounds wrong /°A°/). That’s about it.tumblr_mthnixMNdk1rv6iido2_500I’ve preordered Pokemon Y in a store near the gym (so I can play on the release day) and Pokemon X + the guide on an online store that has deals all the time, so I got them both really cheap. >w<b
It’s the first time I buy both the games in a generation and the first time I buy the guide for the games.untitledfc5f808d7de6375c1f673bd8aae55babuntitled

I truly believe that this pokemon experience will be beyond epic!

Last post for today guys, see you tomorrow~
// Nancy

Leave a Reply

