Animal Crossing: New Leaf – Horoscope set.

I’m pretty sure that I’m not the last person who discovered pictures of this set… right? xD If it’s old news, I’m sorry!
They have not yet been released in the game anyway so you (read: I) don’t have to be worried. Hopefully they’ll be available for every region (because I desperately need all of them)!
Now if you haven’t seen pictures of this set you might be wondering what I’m talking about, let me show you!tumblr_mtwgkeCYs21r3kaq5o1_1280 tumblr_mtwgkeCYs21r3kaq5o2_1280 tumblr_mtwgkeCYs21r3kaq5o3_400

Aren’t they to die for!!? They are so pretty and I love signs c:

I’ve seen some theories on how we will get these, and they make sense. The one I’m hoping for is that we’ll get them every month, either as a letter from Nintendo or maybe in the post office.

I hope we get more information soon!
// Nancy

2 thoughts on “Animal Crossing: New Leaf – Horoscope set.

  1. Hi they are adorable indeed! I missed out on the Leo and Virgo due to vacation without Wifi! So I am hoping to come across a home at the HHAshowcase who has them on display

Leave a Reply

