After 2 AM update~

Finally home from work :’D (Aaah, so pleased)

At least getting two days pay at the end of next month~ Doesn’t feel great right now because I missed out on playing the day away with Pokemon Y…
But hey, kinda glad I didn’t. The feeling of ecstasy stays longer that way >wÖ

It’s crazy that we got the game a day before the release date, didn’t expect it at all!pokemon YHaven’t started it up yet. I might do it later but I don’t want to fall asleep in the middle of playing >w<‘

I picked up another thing yesterday! A package containiiiiiiiing:batman

The Dark knight triology Ultimate Collector’s Edition

I’m making an unboxing post tomorrow but I can tell you now, it’s an absolutely stunning set. I don’t previously own any of the movies (my brother got Batman begins for Christmas -06, so we have it here… still isn’t mine though c;) so it’s so worth the 600 SEK I payed for it.

I’m going to play some Catherine with my brother now. He has been nagging about it all day (even when I was at work). But first! *dun dun dun* … I have to vacuum my bedroom floor xD It’s filthy. Damn cat hair everywhere!

Good night~ I’ll be back after the sun has been up a few hours!
// Nancy

Leave a Reply

