AC:NL Nintendo “Halloween” surprise!

Sorry for not blogging, I haven’t been in the mood even though I’ve gotten some things in the mail (all the season of Angel, Lollipop Chainsaw and Catherine)… pretty sure it’s because everything seems to break at the same time (my iPod, bed, computer and phone) :c Urgh. Let’s continue the post!

Today when I was ready to checked on my town, the first face I saw was Pete outside my house! And that usually meaaans: A LETTER FROM NINTENDO HAS ARRIVED!HNI_0062 HNI_0063“So… what is it?”, you’re asking, well this was what the letter said:

Dear Nyancy,
Not feeling so creepy this
year? You can still have fun
with your friends with some
ghoulishly good pumpkin pie!
Just don’t forget to save 
yourself a slice!
         From NintendooOoooOO

HNI_0065Yep, Pumpkin pie~

I think it’s a nice little October gift! Too bad it isn’t steaming (it would’ve been pretty cool) :3
// Nancy

Leave a Reply

