Recent purchases!

You guys already know that I got a new 3DS XL case but I’ve also gotten a few other things – both in the mail and store-bought, that I haven’t shown you… because I’ve become really lazy with blogging C’:

Last Friday I got my preordered Seether 2002-2013! I ordered the t-shirt bundle even though I would’ve loved the shot glasses too. Shipping from the US is just too darn expensive. :c
 On Sunday my mom dragged me out to breakfast and after that I bought a Mickey t-shirt and two pairs of leggins. They are all really cozy and comfortable. :3
 When my mom came home yesterday I got my Paranorman + Coraline BluRay :D I ordered it for Halloween and it came a bit late but whatever~ Me and my brother watched Coraline first, which I’ve already seen and it’s magical. And now we’re seeing Paranorman (which I’ve never seen before), it’s hilarious and I love it!

 

Bild 2013-11-01 kl. 16.13The t-shirt(s ⬆⬇) is really big and comfy! I actually tweeted the picture above and Seether’s twitter account answered and retweeted it *I was a happy fangirl at that moment haha*Skärmavbild 2013-11-01 kl. 19.22.00Bild 2013-11-05 kl. 18.38 #2Bild 2013-11-05 kl. 19.10Bild 2013-11-05 kl. 18.50I’m writing this pretty late and I don’t like to put up stuff in the evening so that’s why I scheduled it to publish in the morning… when I’m sleeping ehehe~ I’m trying to not spend too much money this month but I’ll definitely get Professor Layton and the Azran legacies! :D But that’s it *hnnn… hopefully, me and budgets don’t go together*.

See ya when I see ya!mkd// Nancy

Leave a Reply

